RSS

Questing with the moonkin

10 Apr

I started questing a little bit with my lvl 85 moonkin today, and so far, the spec still feels familiar… I don’t notice too many sweeping changes.
Basically, you juggle your lunar and solar powers, switch spells based on your eclipse-status. Mana isn’t much
of an issue at least while leveling either (especially compared with the horrible experiences I had with my shammy as a healer).

Of course, the zone is quite crowded, but it wasn’t too bad, and the reward of one of those first two quests was worth it:

Considering I still had “spire of the scarlet pain“, that is a nice reward indeed =)

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on April 10, 2012 in Classes, Mists Of Pandaria

 

Leave a Reply

 
